Radio AD2

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Play the sermon What's Your Temp? Revelation 3:14-22 Kevan Duke Sunday, 12 October 2014
Play the sermon What Really Matters Revelation 3:7-13 Randy Snyder Sunday, 05 October 2014
Play the sermon Dave Boyer's Testimony Sunday, 28 September 2014
Play the sermon Reputation Revelation 3:1-6 Randy Snyder Sunday, 21 September 2014
Play the sermon Tolerance Revelation 2:18-29 Randy Snyder Sunday, 14 September 2014
Play the sermon Compromise Revelation 2:12-17 Randy Snyder Sunday, 07 September 2014
Play the sermon Family Sunday Kevan Duke Sunday, 31 August 2014
Play the sermon The 2nd of Seven Kevan Duke Sunday, 24 August 2014
Play the sermon Forsaking Your First Love Revelation 2:1-7 Randy Snyder Sunday, 17 August 2014
Play the sermon When God Makes You Angry Jonah 3:10 - 4:4 Randy Snyder Sunday, 10 August 2014
Play the sermon When God Sees a Response Jonah 3:3-10 Randy Snyder Sunday, 03 August 2014
Play the sermon When God Speaks in the Darkness Jonah 2:8 - 3:2 Randy Snyder Sunday, 27 July 2014
Play the sermon When God Gets Your Attention Jonah 1:17 - 2:1-7 Randy Snyder Sunday, 20 July 2014
Play the sermon When God Intervenes Jonah 1:4-17 Randy Snyder Sunday, 13 July 2014
Play the sermon Man on the Run Jonah 1:1-3 Randy Snyder Sunday, 06 July 2014
Play the sermon His Family Luke 8:19-21 Randy Snyder Sunday, 29 June 2014
Play the sermon A Second Look at Weaknesses 2 Corinthians 12:7-10 Randy Snyder Sunday, 22 June 2014
Play the sermon A Second Look at Fatherhood 2 Corinthians 6:3-13 Randy Snyder Sunday, 15 June 2014
Play the sermon A Second Look at Spiritual Warfare 2 Corinthians 10:3-5 Randy Snyder Sunday, 08 June 2014
Play the sermon The Kingdom of Generosity 2 Corinthians 8:1-15 & 9:6-12 Kevan Duke Sunday, 01 June 2014

listen now tile   itunes tile    wfcj tile   sirius tile